Board of Education

Jason Houghtelling

Jason Houghtelling

President
jason.houghtelling@cpstrojans.org

Amy Sines

Amy Sines

Vice President
amy.sines@cpstrojans.org

Marisa Burke

Marisa Burke

Board Secretary
marisa.burke@cpstrojans.org

Kyle Klinkebiel

Kyle Klinkebiel

Board Member
kyle.klinkebiel@cpstrojans.org

Kim Huxoll

Kim Huxoll

Board Member
kim.huxoll@cpstrojans.org

Trevor Kubik

Trevor Kubik

Board Member
trevor.kubik@cpstrojans.org

Sally Farquhar

Sally Farquhar

Board Member
sally.farquhar@cpstrojans.org